Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 6th, 2009

ra-moonlit-congratulations

Via the handy dandy random.org, we have the last winner of the week. Come on down,

Brigett Vanbeber Anthony

Congratulations! Please email me your physical address at azteclady1 at yahoo dot com within 48 hours so we can get the book on its way to you.

Post a comment to this thread if I don’t acknowledge receiving yours. Otherwise, you forfeit.

Read Full Post »

ra-sunbird-congratulationsThe always helpful random.org has selected another lucky recipient:

Eva S

Will all my good-natured envy… enjoy your prize, woman! Please send me your physical address within 48 hrs at azteclady1 at yahoo dot com so we can get the book out to you.

Post a comment here within that time if I don’t reply to your email–otherwise you forfeit.

Read Full Post »

roomwithoutbooks-congratulations_stina0907

Once again the oracle (aka random.org) has spoken. The winner is…

QuiltLady

Congratulations! Please email me at azteclady1 at yahoo dot com with your physical address in the next 48 hours.

If you don’t do that, you forfeit your book. You can post a comment here if I don’t reply to your email.

Read Full Post »

congrats_missyoubyhelga-vi

Through the magic of random.org, the lucky one is…

Martha Lawson

Please send me your physical address within 48 hours to azteclady1 at yahoo dot com.

Remember to post a comment to this thread if you don’t receive confirmation from me. Failure to do so equals forfeit of your prize.

Read Full Post »