Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 4th, 2007

ra-irisfairy-congratulations.gif

 

Winner of Lani’s book is……

 

Teresa W.!!!

 

Congrats Teresa!

 

Please email me your snail mail addy at mad @ romancereaderatheart.com (without the spaces).

Read Full Post »

ra-fallfae-congratulations.gif

 

Winner of Lisa’s book is……

 

Crystal G.!!!

 

Congrats Crystal!

 

Please email me your snail mail addy at mad @ romancereaderatheart.com (without the spaces).

Read Full Post »

ra-moonlit-congratulations.gif

 

Winner of Jen’s book is……

 

Nathalie!!!

 

Congrats Nathalie!

 

Please email me your snail mail addy at mad @ romancereaderatheart.com (without the spaces).

Read Full Post »

Book Winners!

So sorry I was MIA today. Was busy with the girls and helping one of my girls study for 2 tests tomorrow. I’m about to draw names for 3 winners. One for Jennifer Lewis’ post, one for Lisa Plumley’s post & one for Lani Diane Rich’s post. Good luck all!

Read Full Post »