Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 26th, 2007

New Books! :)

Did some book shopping today at BAM. My oldest offered to buy me some books since she knows how books and I go together. She thought I’d pick 4 or 5 and when she saw my stack we had to negotiate what she’d pay for and what could wait until the next time we were at the bookstore. Needless to say, I came home with my full stack. LOL

MORNING LIGHT by Catherine Anderson (already started this one since I was in between books)
BEDLAM, BATH & BEYOND by J.D. Warren
THE STOLEN PRINCESS by Anne Gracie
CUTTING LOOSE by Tara Janzen
ENCHANTING THE LADY by Kathryne Kennedy (Love the cover!)
MARKED BY MOONLIGHT by Sharie Kohler
HIS FAVORITE MISTRESS by Tracy Anne Warren
SUCKER BET by Erin McCarthy
TEMPTED by Megan Hart
SHADOW MUSIC by Julie Garwood
BLOOD LINES by Eileen Wilks
NIGHT SEASON by Eileen Wilks

Read Full Post »